fbf455b173 · 加入死亡和复活动画 · Updated 2026-05-18 04:05:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?